ENTER A COMPETITION

UPCOMING COMPETITIONS

Competition Location Entry Deadline
GTA Brews Seasonal Competition – Winter Warmer 2016 Toronto, ON Sunday, January 17, 2016
Cowtown Yeast Wranglers Homebrew Roundup 2016 Calgary, AB Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Short Finger Brewing Co. Sub-Zero Homebrew Competition Waterloo, ON Friday, February 26, 2016
2016 Lethbridge Werthogs WertContest Lethbridge, AB Friday, February 26, 2016
ALES Open 2016 Regina, SK Thursday, April 17, 2016
Edmonton Homebrewers Aurora Brewing Challenge Edmondton, AB Friday, May 6, 2016
Brewnoser’s Homebrew Competition 2016 Halifax, NS Sunday, May 15, 2016
Pro vs Schmoes Winnipeg Homebrew Competition Winnipeg, MB Saturday, May 28, 2016
2016 Saskatoon Head Hunters Brewing Competition Saskatoon, SK Friday, September 9, 2016
GTA Brews Brew Slam 2016 Toronto, ON Friday, September 23, 2016
Winnipeg BrewBombers Pro Am Brew Challenge Winnipeg, MB Friday, October 14, 2016

ANNUAL COMPETITIONS

Below is a list of annual competitions within Canada. For a far more comprehensive list and up-to-date schedule please visit:
Brewer of the Year » » »

brewer of the year
Competition Location
Ales Open Regina, SK
Beau’s Oktoberfest & Members of Barleyment Ottawa, ON
Because Beer Homebrew Competition Hamilton, ON
Brewnoser’s Homebrew Competition Halifax, NS
GTA Brews Brew Slam Toronto,ON
Edmonton Homebrewers Aurora Brewing Challenge Edmonton, AB
Lethbridge Werthogs WertContest Lethbridge, AB
MontreAlers Ale & Lager Throwdown Montreal, QC
Mountain View Homebrew Open Olds, AB
National Capital Homebrew Competition Ottawa, ON
Saskatoon Head Hunters Brewing Competition Saskatoon, SK
VanBrewer Awards Vancouver, BC
Winnipeg BrewBombers Pro Am Brew Challenge Winnipeg, MB
Yeast Wranglers Homebrew Roundup Calgary, AB

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for additions to this list, or if you find any errors please contact: canadahomebrewnetwork@gmail.com.